Home | About Us | Contact | Subscribe

Forbidden Knowledge TV

Daily Videos from the Edges of Science


Hillary Clinton Admits that the CFR Runs the USA

"Forecasting" Emerging Trends?

Alan Greenspan, Albert Gore, Jr., Barack Obama, Barney Frank, Ben Bernanke, Bilderberger Group, Bill Clinton, Brian Williams, Charles B. Rangel, Charles Krauthammer, Christopher J. Dodd, Council on Foreign Relations, David Richmond Gergen, David Rockefeller, Debbie Wasserman Schultz, Democrats, Department of Agriculture Secretary Thomas J. Vilsack, Department of Commerce: Secretary John E. Bryson, Department of Homeland Security Secretary Janet A. Napolitano, Department of Justice Attorney General Eric H. Holder, Jr., Department of the Treasury Secretary Timothy F. Geithner , Department of Veterans Affairs: Secretary Eric K. Shinseki, Dick Cheney, Dick Morris, Donald Rumsfeld, Eric Holder, Florida Representative and DNC Chair: Debbie Wasserman Schultz, Fred Thompson, General David Petraeus, George Herbert Walker Bush, George Soros, George Stephanopoulos, George W. Bush, George Will, Haley Barbour, Henry Kissinger, Hillary Clinton, INTERNATIONAL BANKERS, James Wolfensohn, Janet Yellen, Jimmy Carter, John Kerry, John McCain, Joseph R. Biden, Katherine Graham, Larry Summers, Madeleine Albright, military, Mitch McConnell, Newt Gingrich, Paul Volker, Paul Wolfowitz, Republicans, Richard Newton Gardner, Rick Perry, Robert B. Reich, Robert S. McNamara, Rupert Murdoch, Ruth Bader Ginsburg, Sandra Day O'Connor, Sandy Berger, Secretary Hillary Rodham, The Fed, THE MEDIA, Tim Geithner, Timothy F. Geithner, Tom Brokaw, Trilateral Commission, United States Ambassador to the United Nations Ambassador Susan Rice, United States Secretary of State John Kerry, Warren Christopher, Warren Christopher, Wesley Kanne Clark, White House Chief of Staff Bill Daley, William Frank Buckley, Jr., William Kristol, Zbig Brzezinski
Subscribe to
Forbidden Knowledge TV

Absolutely free
Every time we post a new video,
we'll send you a notice by e-mail.

First Name:
E-mail address:

Navigation:    Home    Back    More videos like this

For 70 Years, Within Every US
Presidential Administration,
Virtually All Cabinet Positions
Have Been Held by CFR Members

Alexandra Bruce
September 29, 2013

In this clip at the inauguration of the new office for the Council on Foreign Relations (CFR) in Washington, D.C., Hillary Clinton frankly reveals who's running the show in the US.

Some have called her comments an "accident" but I see no accident here. She is among her peers and the CFR has a "non-attribution law", whereby members are allowed to speak freely without having their statements subject to being attributable in the media.

What is the CFR? Today, it is considered to be the most influential foreign policy Think Tank in the US. Since its inception in 1921, the CFR has served as an intermediary between high finance, big oil, corporate elitists and the US Government.

CFR members occupy key positions in government, the mass media, financial institutions, multinational corporations, the military, and intelligence communities.

Over the past 70 years, within every US Presidential Administration, be it Republican or Democratic, almost all the cabinet positions have been held by CFR members. Since 1940, every US Secretary of State (with one exception) has been a member of the Council on Foreign Relations and/or its younger brother, the Trilateral Commission. Also since 1940, every Secretary of War and every Secretary of Defense has been a CFR member. During most of its existence, the CIA has been headed by CFR members and virtually every key US national security and foreign policy adviser has been a CFR member since World War II.

On its web page, the CFR boasts that its magazine, Foreign Affairs, "is acclaimed for its analysis of recent international developments and for its forecasts of emerging trends." How hard can that be, when your organization plays a major role in causing said "emerging trends"?

CFR meeting participants are forbidden "to publish a speaker's statement in attributed form in any newspaper; to repeat it on television or radio, or on a speaker's platform, or in a classroom; or to go beyond a memo of limited circulation."

Therefore, the only information the public has on the CFR is the information they release for public consumption - which should be a matter of deep concern to anyone who understands the immense effect that CFR directives have on America's foreign policy.


Here is a Membership Roster Council of Foreign Relations (CFR), Trilateral Commission (TC), Bilderberg Group (B), Democrat (D), Republican (R):


Joseph R. Biden CFR
Secretary Hillary Rodham B, CFR, TC
Secretary John Kerry CFR

Department of the Treasury:
Secretary Timothy F. Geithner B, CFR, TC
Nominated: Larry Summers CFR, BB
Janet Yellen CFR

Department of Justice:
Attorney General Eric H. Holder, Jr. CFR

Department of Agriculture:
Secretary Thomas J. Vilsack CFR

Department of Commerce:
Secretary John E. Bryson CFR, TC

Department of Veterans Affairs:
Secretary Eric K. Shinseki CFR

Department of Homeland Security:
Secretary Janet A. Napolitano CFR

Florida Representative and DNC Chair:
Debbie Wasserman Schultz. CFR

United States Ambassador to the United Nations:
Ambassador Susan Rice CFR

White House Chief of Staff
Bill Daley CFR


Both Bushes CFR,B, (R)
Both Clintons CFR,TC,B, (D)
Jimmy Carter CFR,TC, (D)
Obama & Biden CFR, (D)
Dick Cheney CFR,TC, (R)
Newt Gingrich CFR, (R)
Mitch McConnell CFR, (R)
Rick Perry B, (D&R)
John Kerry CFR, (D)
John McCain CFR, (R)
Zbig Brzezinski TC, B (D)
Henry Kissinger B, (R)
Paul Volker CFR, TC,B, (D)
Alan Greenspan CFR, TC, B
Ben Bernanke B
Tim Geithner CFR, TC, B
David Rockefeller CFR, TC,B
George Soros CFR, B
Albert Gore, Jr. CFR, (D)
Donald Rumsfeld CFR, B, (R)
Warren Christopher CFR, (D)

George Will CFR, TC, (R)
George Stephanopoulos CFR, B, (D)
William Kristol B, (R)
William Frank Buckley, Jr. B, CFR, (R)
Tom Brokaw CFR
Rupert MurdocH CFR, B
Dick Morris CFR (D&R)
Charles Krauthammer CFR
Katherine Graham CFR,TC,BB
David Richmond Gergen B, CFR, TC
Robert B. Reich CFR
Brian Williams CFR

Haley Barbour CFR, (D)
Eric Holder CFR, (D)
Larry Summers CFR, B, (D) - Up for new head of THE FED
Janet Yellen CFR, (D) - Up for new head of THE FED

Fred Thompson CFR, (R)
Charles B. Rangel CFR, (D)
Barney Frank CFR, (D)
Christopher J. Dodd CFR, (D)
Richard Newton Gardner CFR, TC
Ruth Bader Ginsburg CFR, (D)
Sandra Day O'Connor CFR, (R)
Sandy Berger CFR, B
Robert S. Mcnamara CFR, (D)
Warren Christopher CFR, (D)
Madeleine Albright CFR, (D)

General David Petraeus CFR
Wesley Kanne Clark CFR

James Wolfensohn B, CFR, TC
Paul Wolfowitz B, CFR, TC

For more Corruption/Monopolies videos, click here

See the complete catalog of
forbidden knowledge tv videos

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact